My obsession with Dancing with the Stars :)

As most of our friends know, my husband and I are obsessed with Dancing with the Stars. Every Monday we’re right there in front of TV at 8PM waiting on it to start. We really don’t care who the celebrities are as long as they give us good powerful dances with tons of lifts and dramatic faces lol. We also love hating on Erin Andrews, she never disappoints, she always finds the perfect wrong thing to say and has a gift for making situations so awkward.

Sometimes before the show starts my husband Garrik and I try to drill a few lifts that we’ve seen on the show. We even try to battle each other to see who can do it better, we really get out of control. He’s such a good sport, plus he gets to enjoy watching at good looking girls with awesome bodies ;). Dancing with the starts is definitely our Monday tradition (when the bachelor is not on).

This past Christmas we gave everyone in my husband’s family tickets to the tour. We finally went back in February, and I have to say they still have ways to go to make the tour as good as the actual show. The production value is not at the same level. We still had fun!

IMG_6590

I’m so lucky to be married to such an amazing husband!!

Kiss Kiss

FBK

Leave a comment